CGMA HQ Staff

Meet the Team

RADM Cari Thomas USCG (Ret)

Cari Thomas, CAE
Rear Admiral, USCG (Retired)

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

(703) 498-8381
Cari.Thomas@cgmahq.org
CWO4 Sean Fennell USCG (Ret)

CWO4 Sean Fennell USCG (Ret)

Chief Operating Officer (COO)

(703) 547-7163
Sean.Fennell@cgmahq.org
Sara Martin

Sara Martin

Chief Information Officer (CIO)

(703) 682-8543
Sara.Martin@cgmahq.org
Alena Howard

Alena Howard

Chief Development Officer (CDO)

(703) 468-7087
Alena.Howard@cgmahq.org
Jing Patton

Omar Vazquez

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

(703) 576-7529
Omar.Vazquez@cgmahq.org
Tanya Mathis

Tanya Mathis

Accounts Manager

(703) 595-5930
Tanya.Mathis@cgmahq.org
Erica Chapman

Erica Chapman

Fundraising Manager
Education Programs Specialist

(703) 581-5297
Erica.Chapman@cgmahq.org
Gwendolyn Fouch

Gwendolyn Fouch

Office Manager

(703) 875-0404
Gwen.Fouch@cgmahq.org
Jing Patton

Jing Patton

Operations Support Manager

(703) 334-7773
Jing.Patton@cgmahq.org
Gosnel McDermott

Gosnel McDermott

Media Staff Assistant

(703) 468-7088
Gosnel.Mcdermott@cgmahq.org
Sabrina Merritt

Sabrina Merritt

Accounts Payable Information Coordinator

(703) 468-7089
Sabrina.Merritt@cgmahq.org
Jing Patton

Speaker Request


script